Competition Calendar

NextPitch is a monthly pitch competition for innovative young people in grades K-12 and college. All teams receive contributions from their backers. The pitch with the most votes wins a bonus award. Each competition must have at least two (2) pitch entries to open a vote. Learn more.

Special Ray-Pec Competition  
Registration Opens by Wednesday, June 1 @12:00 AM CST
Register anytime before voting ends.
Vote anytime after pitch is submitted.
Voting closes Tuesday, June 28 @10:00 PM CST.
Winner announced Wednesday, June 29 @10:30 AM CST.

July - Special Pro X Competition
Teams submit pitch entry to their coach.
Voting begins Wednesday, July 6 by announcement.

Top 3 selection on Friday, July 8 @4:45 PM CST (About Pro X).

August 2022: Beta session for educators.  
Registration opens Monday, August 1 @12:00 AM CST. For access, email Service@MOXIESolutions.dev

September 2022 (Hispanic Heritage Month): Top three teams receive $100 NextPitch bonus award.  
Registration o
pens Wednesday, September 28 @12:00 AM CST.
Register anytime before competition ends.

Voting begins Wednesday, September 28 @6:00 PM CST.
Voting closes Saturday, October 15 @9:00 PM CST.
Winner announced Saturday, October 15 @10:00 PM CST.


November 2022 (Global Entrepreneurship Week): Top three teams receive $100 NextPitch bonus award.  
Registration opens Monday, November 14 @12:00 AM CST.
Register anytime before Sunday, November 27 @3:00 PM CST.
Voting begins Monday, November 14
 @6:00 PM CST.
Voting closes Sunday, November 27 @3:00 PM CST.
Winner announced Sunday, November 27 @10:00 PM CST.

Winter Challenge: Top three teams receive $100 NextPitch bonus award.  
Registration opens Monday, December 5 @12:00 AM CST.
Register anytime before Sunday, December 11 @3:00 PM CST.
Voting begins Monday, December 5
 @12:00 AM CST.
Voting closes Sunday, December 11 @3:00 PM CST.
Winner announced Sunday, December 11 @10:00 PM CST.

January 2023: Top three teams receive $100 NextPitch bonus award.  
Registration opens
 Sunday, January 1 @12:00 AM CST.
Register anytime before Friday, January 20 @6:00 PM CST.
Voting begins Friday, January 20
 @6:00 PM CST.
Voting closes Sunday, January 29 @9:00 PM 
CST.
Winner announced Sunday, January 29 @10:00 PM CST.


February 2023: Top three teams receive $100 NextPitch bonus award.  
Registration o
pens Wednesday, February 1 @12:00 AM CST.
Register anytime before Friday, February 17 @6:00 PM CST.
Voting begins Friday, February 17
 @6:00 PM CST.
Voting closes Sunday, February 26 @9:00 PM 
CST.
Winner announced Sunday, February 26 @10:00 PM CST.


March 2023: Top three teams receive $100 NextPitch bonus award.  
Registration o
pens Wednesday, March 1 @12:00 AM CST.
Register anytime before Friday, March 17 @6:00 PM CST.
Voting begins Friday, March 17
 @6:00 PM CST.
Voting closes Sunday, March 26 @9:00 PM 
CST.
Winner announced Sunday, March 26 @10:00 PM CST.


April 2023: Top three teams receive $100 NextPitch bonus award.  
Registration o
pens Saturday, April 1 @12:00 AM CST.
Register anytime before Friday, April 21 @6:00 PM CST.
Voting begins Friday, April 21
 @6:00 PM CST.
Voting closes Sunday, April 30 @9:00 PM 
CST.
Winner announced Sunday, April 30 @10:00 PM CST.


May 2023: Top three teams receive $100 NextPitch bonus award.  
Registration o
pens Monday, May 1 @12:00 AM CST.
Register anytime before Friday, May 19 @6:00 PM CST.
Voting begins Friday, May 19
 @6:00 PM CST.
Voting closes Sunday, May 28 @9:00 PM 
CST.
Winner announced Sunday, May 28 @10:00 PM CST.


June 2023: Top three teams receive $100 NextPitch bonus award.  
Registration o
pens Thursday, June 1 @12:00 AM CST.
Register anytime before Friday, June 16 @6:00 PM CST.
Voting begins Friday, June 16
 @6:00 PM CST.
Voting closes Sunday, June 25 @9:00 PM 
CST.
Winner announced Sunday, June 25 @10:00 PM CST.


July 2023: Top three teams receive $100 NextPitch bonus award.  
Registration o
pens Saturday, July 1 @12:00 AM CST.
Register anytime before Friday, July 21 @6:00 PM CST.
Voting begins Friday, July 21
 @6:00 PM CST.
Voting closes Sunday, July 30 @9:00 PM 
CST.
Winner announced Sunday, July 30 @10:00 PM CST.


August 2023: Top three teams receive $100 NextPitch bonus award.  
Registration o
pens Tuesday, August 1 @12:00 AM CST.
Register anytime before Friday, August 18 @6:00 PM CST.
Voting begins Friday, August 18
 @6:00 PM CST.
Voting closes Sunday, August 27 @9:00 PM 
CST.
Winner announced Sunday, August 27 @10:00 PM CST.

 

Portrait of her she nice attractive love